Welcome to MITES 2017!

Find, Explore and Share the MITES Experience

  

RAO Contact Information

RAO Chairperson



Don Schadd
2324 N. Lackie Rd.
Elkton, MI 48713
Cell: (989)  550-7032
School: (989) 269-9593
dschadd@badaxeps.org

RAO Chairperson Assistant


Kim Schadd

 

 

 

 

Region 2 RAO


Greg Meyer
10514 Crockett Hwy
Blissfield, MI 49228
Cell: (419) 467-6135
School: (313) 274-3832
gmeyer@csdm.k12.mi.us

Region 2 RAO Assistant


Robert Lindsay
1951 Belmont
Trenton, MI 48183
Cell: (734) 612-1426
School: (734)692-4530
rlindsay1975@gmail.com

Region 3 RAO


Glenn Zorn
901 Herr Rd.
Monroe, MI 48161
Home: (734) 269-2180
School: (734) 265-3694
zorn@monroe.k12.mi.us

Region 3 RAO Assistant


David Morelli
3145 Prairie St.
Ida, MI 48140
Cell: (734) 735-9890
School: (734) 269-9003
morelli@ida.k12.mi.us

Region 4 RAO


Ed Domke
1375 N. Charlton Park Rd.
Hastings, MI 49058
Cell: (269) 838-3174
School: (269)948-4409 ext. 5139
edomke@hassk12.org

Region 4 RAO Assistant


Jason Hoefler
6862 N. Ionia Rd
Vermontville, MI 49096
Cell: (989) 619-1388
School: (269) 948-4409 ext. 5010
jhoefler@hassk12.org

Region 5 RAO


Chris Inman
1700 Bell Rd
Niles, MI 49120
Cell: (269) 362-3346
School: (269) 683-4800 x 215
cinman@brandywinebobcats.org

Region 5 RAO Assistant


Pat Stier
1700 Bell Rd
Niles, MI 49120
Cell: (269) 362-3346
School: (269) 683-4800 x 215
pstier@brandywinebobcats.org

Region 6 RAO


Joe Churches
17255 Yorktown Ln
Macomb MI 48044
Cell: (586) 808-1378
School: (586) 723-2880
jchurches@cvs.k12.mi.us

Region 6 RAO Assistant


Chad Campau
48718 Bradford
Macomb MI 48044
Cell: (586) 949-0432
School: (586) 723-2845
ccampau@cvs.k12.mi.us

Region 7 RAO


Mark Skodack
1315 Kenneport Cir.
Wixom MI 48393
Cell: (248)668-1219
School: (248) 426-2733
mark.skodack@farmington.k12.mi.us

Region 7 RAO Assistant


James Stuef
29995 W. 12 Mile
Farmington Hills MI 48334
Cell: (248) 393-2747
School: (248) 426-4728
jstuef@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Region 8 RAO


Jeffrey Seavolt
650 S Main
Vermontville MI 49096
Cell: (517) 490-0296
School: (517) 852-9275
jseavolt@mvs.k12.mi.us

Region 8 RAO Assistant


Yasmin Oberlin
800 State St
Eaton Rapids MI 48827
Cell: (517) 206-6636
School: (517) 663-6400
yoberlin@erpsk12.org

Region 9 RAO


Peter Twork
325 Watson St.
Coopersville MI 49404-1017
Cell: (616) 550-1056
School: (616) 997-3433
ptwork@capsk12.org

Region 9 RAO Assistant


Vince Heyser
6066 146th Ave.
Holland MI 49424
Cell: (616) 396-7190
School: (269) 857-2133 ext. 110
svheyser@saugatuckps.com

Region 10 RAO


Cory Gutenschwager
2427 Bowers Rd
Lapeer MI 48446
Cell: (734) 320-3895
School: (248) 342-7353 ext 3128
cgutenschwager@lapeerschools.org

Region 10 RAO Assistant


Carrie Warning
9150 Elaine Dr
Swartz Creek MI 48473
Cell: (810) 423-3200
School: (810) 591-3326
cwaring@geneseeisd.org

Region 11 RAOs


Don Schadd and Kim Schadd
2324 N. Lackie Rd.
Elkton, MI 48731
Don's Cell: (989)  550-7032
Don's School: (989) 269-9593
Don's Email: dschadd@badaxeps.org

Region 11 RAO Assistant


Randy Guinther
8415 Barnes Rd.
Millington MI 48746
Cell: (989) 798-6420
School: (989) 871-5221
randy.guinther@mscdistrict.com

Region 11 RAO Assistant #2


Joshua Burkhard
1868 S. Badour Rd.
Midland MI 48640
Cell: (989) 289-7260
miteswebmaster@gmail.com


 Thanks to all MITES RAOs and Assistants!

 

 

 

 

 

Region 12 RAO


Mike Boman
857 S. Patterson Rd.
Midland, MI 48640
Cell: (989) 824-0908
School: (989) 631-2418 ext. 1582
bomanm@bcreek.org

Region 12 RAO Assistant


Corey Pawlak
2013 S Homer Rd
Midland, MI 48640
Cell: (989) 213-6919
School: (989) 923-3048
pawlakcm@midlandps.org

Region 13 RAO


Rick Tank
450 E Pine St
Fremont, MI 49412
Cell: (989) 621-6187
School: (231) 924-7371
rtank@fremont.net

Region 13 RAO Assistant




Jeff Hovey
21034 15 Mile Rd
Big Rapids MI 49307
Cell: (989) 506-3389
School: (231) 796-7651
jhovey@brps.org

Region 14 RAO


Mandy Munger
3600 Birchwood
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Cell: (231) 818-5880
School: (989) 734-9170 ext. 562
mjmunger@hotmail.com

Region 14 RAO Assistant


Timothy Bur
4771 Orchard Beach
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Home: (231) 625-2710
School: (231) 627-7191 ext 562
timothybur@mail.chebschools.com

Region 15 RAO


John Morris
6511 Herkner Rd.
Traverse City MI 49685
Cell: (231) 313-3400
School: (231) 933-7742
morrisjo@charter.net

Region 15 RAO Assistant


Julie Orr
PO Box 482
Beulah MI 49617
Cell: (231) 871-0601
School: (231) 922-6310
julieorr.artist@gmail.com

Region 16 RAO


Kyle Rairigh
8921 S. Forrest Side Rd.
Brimley, MI 49715
Cell: (906) 322-3422
School: (906) 248-3218 ext. 640
krair@eup.k12.mi.us

Region 16 RAO Assistant


Josh Gordon
29755 W-M28
Eckerman MI 49728
Cell: (989) 387-1658
School: (906) 635-6605
jgordon@eupschools.org

Region 17 RAO


Victor Thompson
1109 N 18th St
Escanaba MI 49829
Cell: (906) 553-8783
School: (906) 786-6521 ext 1641
vthompson@eskymos.com

Region 18 RAO


Robert Bohlsen
142 Kearsarge St.
Laurium, MI 49913
Cell: (906) 370-7622
School: (906) 524-6122
robohlsen@lascools.us

Region 19 RAO


Open position


Thanks to all MITES RAOs and Assistants!